Additional List of Top Withholding Agents published on March 18, 2019 (RMC 36-2019)

The BIR published additional list of top withholding agents as prescribed in RR 11-2018.

The obligation to withhold commences on April 1, 2019. Please refer to the link below for the list.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *